Credit (L-R): Shay Spaniola / Barbara Kinney
Oct 10

Kailash Satyarthi and Malala Yousafzai awarded the Nobel Peace Prize

Today the Nobel Peace Prize was awarded to Kailash Satyarthi and Malala Yousafzai for their “struggle against the suppression of children and young people and for the right of all children to education.” Through their personal leadership and actions and by forging networks of creative collaboration, they have each helped to create opportunity and improve livelihoods for generations of children.

Subscribe to RSS feeds from the Clinton Foundation Blog.

Blog Form