Information Sessions and Webinars

CGI U is pleased to host the following campus information sessions and webinars. This page will be updated as sessions are scheduled.

Information Sessions

The following information sessions are being coordinated by our University Network schools and CGI U staff will be in attendance.

LOS ANGELES

Loyola Marymount University
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Info TBD

California State University, Northridge
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
The Colleagues Room in the Sierra Center
5:00PM PT
Pizza will be provided

NEW YORK

Fashion Institute of Technology
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Info TBD

PHILADELPHIA

Swarthmore College
Monday, April 2, 2018
4:30 - 5:30pm
Info TBD

SAN DIEGO

University of California, San Diego
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Info TBD

SAN FRANCISCO

University of California, Berkeley
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Info TBD

Webinars

All webinar sessions are open to prospective applicants from any region. We invite you to join the session/s that best fits your schedule (please note the different time zones). All webinars can be accessed at: http://www.anymeeting.com/cgiu1

Thursday, February 15, 2018, 2:00pm ET

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 11:00am ET

Friday, February 23, 2018, 5:00pm ET

Monday, February 26, 2018, 10:30am ET

Thursday, March 01, 2018, 11:00am ET

Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 1:00pm ET

Friday, March 09, 2018, 4:00pm ET

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 9:30am ET

Friday, March 16, 2018, 2:30pm ET

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 5:00pm ET

Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:00am ET

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 11:00am ET

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 3:00pm ET

Monday, April 02, 2018, 12:00pm ET

Thursday, April 05, 2018, 9:30am ET

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 5:30pm ET

Friday, April 13, 2018 at 3:00pm ET

Monday, April 16, 2018 at 10:30am ET

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 6:00pm ET

Monday, April 23, 2018 at 9:30 ET - Final Q & A

Monday, April 23, 2018 at 5:00pm ET - Final Q & A