Webinars and Information Sessions

CGI U is pleased to host the following campus information sessions and webinars. This page will be updated as sessions are scheduled.

Webinars

All webinar sessions are open to prospective applicants from any region. We invite you to join the session/s that best fits your schedule (please note the different time zones). All webinars can be accessed at: http://www.anymeeting.com/cgiu1

Monday, February 05, 2018, 4:30pm ET

Thursday, February 08, 2018, 10:00am ET

Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 12:00pm ET

Thursday, February 15, 2018, 2:00pm ET

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 11:00am ET

Friday, February 23, 2018, 5:00pm ET

Monday, February 26, 2018, 10:30am ET

Thursday, March 01, 2018, 11:00am ET

Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 1:00pm ET

Friday, March 09, 2018, 4:00pm ET

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 9:30am ET

Friday, March 16, 2018, 2:30pm ET

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 5:00pm ET

Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:00am ET

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 11:00am ET

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 3:00pm ET

Monday, April 02, 2018, 12:00pm ET

Thursday, April 05, 2018, 9:30am ET

Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 5:30pm ET

Friday, April 13, 2018, 3:00pm ET