CGI U Programs

CGI U 2021 Info Sessions

If you are a student interested in learning more about the CGI U yearlong program and application process, we invite you to attend one of the following Prospective Student Webinars, hosted by CGI U Outreach Associate Cassie Epstein.

  • Thursday, October 22 at 12:00pm ET
  • Tuesday, November 3 at 10:00am ET
  • Monday, November 16 at 3:00pm ET
  • Thursday, December 3 at 4:00pm ET
  • Wednesday, December 16 at 11:00am ET
  • Friday, January 8 at 5:00pm ET
  • Thursday, January 14 at 9:00am ET
  • Tuesday, January 19 at 12:00pm ET
  • Thursday, January 21 at 4:00pm ET
  • Tuesday, January 26 at 3:00pm ET
  • Thursday, January 28 at 10:00am ET

If your university or college is interested in scheduling an information session exclusively available to your student body, please email our team atĀ [email protected].