CGI U Programs

University Network

The CGI University Network consists of higher education institutions and professionals who support, mentor, and provide seed funding to leading student innovators and entrepreneurs on their respective campuses. This Network aims to provide support to prospective and current CGI U students, and it also serves as a distinct global professional development opportunity for administrators and/or professors. 

The CGI University Network brings together University staff members from around the world to connect, share best practices, and lessons learned in the spaces of social innovation, entrepreneurship, leadership, career services, and civic engagement.

If you are a staff member at a college/university interested in joining, please fill out this form and a CGI U team member will reach out. You can also contact us directly with any of your questions at [email protected].

2021 University Network Members

  • Arizona State University
  • California State University, Northridge
  • Colgate University
  • College of the Atlantic
  • Cornell University
  • Ducere Global Business School
  • Duke University
  • Fashion Institute of Technology
  • George Washington University
  • Georgetown University
  • Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Grambling State University
  • Jarvis Christian College
  • John Jay College of Criminal Justice
  • Lingnan University
  • Maryland Institute College of Art (MICA)
  • Metropolitan State University of Denver
  • Middlebury College
  • Navajo Technical University
  • New Jersey City University
  • North Carolina State University
  • Northeastern University
  • Southern Methodist University
  • St. Cloud State University
  • State University of New York Westchester Community College
  • Stillman College
  • The Australian National University
  • Tufts University
  • Turku University of Applied Sciences
  • University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • University of Arkansas
  • University of California Berkeley
  • University of California San Diego
  • University of Central Florida
  • University of Chicago
  • University of Denver
  • University of Kentucky
  • University of Lausanne
  • University of North Carolina Charlotte
  • University of Southampton
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Virginia Commonwealth University